WTS Chapters


Join Our Email List

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »


Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!


Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!


Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President Kathy Simons (formerly McClure) LKG-CMC, Inc.
Vice President, Programs & Professional Development Lisa Karwoski, P.E. Mott MacDonald
Vice President, Membership & Communications Liz Ramirez Athens Services
Vice President, Recognition & Student Outreach Noopur Jain, P.E., S.E. California High-Speed Rail Authority
Secretary Emily Freund WSP
Treasurer Patricia Antich Antich Consulting

Directors At Large

Dina Aryan-Zahlan, P.E., PMP Port of Los Angeles
Michelle Boehm California High-Speed Rail Authority
Carrie Bowen Caltrans District 7
Cynthia Guidry, P.E. Los Angeles World Airports
Elissa Konove Southern California Regional Rail Authority
Gary Lee Moore, P.E. City of Los Angeles
Lisa Levy Buch Foothill Gold Line Construction Authority
Professor James E. Moore II University of Southern California
Mark Pestrella, P.E. Los Angeles County Department of Public Works
Seleta Reynolds Los Angeles Department of Transportation
Eric Shen, P.E., PTP Maritime Administration, U.S. Department of Transportation
Dr. Allison Yoh Port of Long Beach


Return to WTS-LA homepage


| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by