Advancing Women in Transportation

Thank you to all those WTS-IE Members who expressed an interest in serving on a Committee or Chairing a Committee.  We always welcome Members interested in participating on a Committee and if you are interested, feel free to contact the Committee Chair directly.  Not sure which WTS-IE Committee may be the best fit for you? No problem, feel free to contact Marisa Greenway and she will be happy to assist you.

WTS-IE is excited to present the 2018 Board Committee Chairs:

Annual Dinner Chair:
Allison Kooiman, Psomas

Recognitions/Nominations Chair:
Nessa Williams, HNTB

Communications & Social Media Chair: 
Anna FinlayKleinfelder/Simon Wong Engineering

Corporate Partners Chair:
Beth George, Terracon

Graphics Chair:
Heather Nance
, Branded Haus Co.

Marla Dye
, Riverside County Transportation Commission

Hospitality Chair
Paul MitticaMichael Baker International

Legislative Chair:
Jillian Guizado
, Riverside County Transportation Commission

Membership Chair
Rebecca YoungMichael Baker International

Mentorship Chair:
Brianna Bernard, Carlson Strategic Land Solutions

Professional Development Chair:
Miao Gao, Kittleson & Associates

Regional Council Representative
Chia-Chi Wang
, Dynamic Engineering Services, Inc.

Kristine Macalma, TKE Engineering

Scholarships High School Chair:
Amy Isenberg
, Geo-Logic Associates, Inc.

Scholarships Higher Education Chair
Jannet Loera Gutierrez, Mead & Hunt

Student Chapter Advisor:
Hector Salcedo, Michael Baker International

Transportation YOU Chair:
Rachel Yazawa, Michael Baker International

Website Chair:
Aapris Frisbie, Group Delta Consultants, Inc.


©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved.