Advancing Women in Transportation

WTS-IE is pleased to announce its 2018 Board of Directors:

President: Marisa Greenway
The Greenway Group, Inc.

Vice President/Programs: Sara Costin Mockus
Costin Public Outreach Group

Secretary: Darcy Mendoza
Epic Land Solutions, Inc

Treasurer: Alma Valencia
HDR, Inc.

Immediate Past President: Melissa Dugan
City of Irvine


Chapter Advisors

Anne Mayer
Executive Director, Riverside County Transportation Commission

Dr. Ray Wolfe
Executive Director, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority

Noelle Afualo
KCS Director of Public Relations, Kleinfelder Construction Services

Dr. Cheryl-Marie Hansberger
Chief of Staff, Mayor Rusty Bailey, City of Riverside

Maria Marzoeki
Vice President/Firmwide Marketing Manager Surveying and Geomatics, David Evans and Associates, Inc.

Lisa Reece
Vice President | Client Development Manager - Transportation, HDR, Inc.

©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved.