Advancing Women in Transportation

On January 19, 2012, the Inland Empire WTS Chapter honored their 2011 Award winners at the 7th Annual Scholarship and Awards Dinner at the Planes of Fame Museum in Chino. Below are the 2011 Award Winners, with links to the media presentations which were unveiled at the Annual Dinner, honoring their achievements to the transportation industry.

> Employers of the Year: Parsons Brinckerhoff AND Simon Wong Engineering

> Innovative Transportation Solution:  Inland Empire Traffic Management Center

> Member of the Year:  Dr. Cheryl-Marie Hansberger,Delcan, Inc.

> Woman of the Year: Anne Mayer, Riverside County Transportation Commission

We appreciate your participation in WTS-IE and we look forward to recognizing our outstanding members and sponsors in 2012!!!

©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved.