Advancing Women in Transportation

WTS Heart of Texas Chapter Advisory Council Contact Information

Commissioner Valerie Covey
3010 Williams Drive. Suite 153
Georgetown, Texas 78628
comm3@wilco.org
dbabcock@wilco.org
 
Ms. Gayle Heath
CEO
Alliance Transportation Group
11500 Metric Boulevard, Building M-1
Austin, Texas 78758
gheath@emailatg.com
 
Mr. Jon Engelke
Senior Vice President
AECOM
1950 North Stemmons 
Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75207
jon.engelke@aecom.com
 
Mr. Mike Heiligenstein
Executive Director
Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority
3300 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd #300
Austin, Texas 78705
mstein@ctrma.org
Deborah Melba:  dmelba@mobilityauthority.com
 
Ms. Dee Anne Heath
Director of External Affairs
Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority
3300 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd #300
Austin, Texas 78705
dheath@ctrma.org
 
Mr. Richard Ridings
Vice President
HNTB Corporation
701 Brazos Street, Suite 450
Austin, Texas 78701
rridings@hntb.com
 
Ms. Beverly S. Silas
Beverly Silas & Associates
P.O. Box 493 Austin, Texas 78767-0493
bsilas@beverlysilas.com
 
Mr. Thomas Lowe
Atkins
6504 Bridge Point Parkway, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78730
Thomas.Lowe@atkinsglobal.com
 
Ms. Linda Watson
President and CEO
Capital Metro Transportation Authority
2910 E. 5th Street
Austin, Texas 78702
linda.watson@capmetro.org
Chris Brent:  Chris.Brent@capmetro.org
 
Ms. Shari Cannon-Mackey
Section Manager
Burns McDonnell
8911 N. Capital of Texas Highway, Building 4 Suite 4260
Austin, Texas 78759
scannonmackey@burnsmcd.com
 
Ms. Cinde Weatherby
1821 Westlake Drive, Unit 121
Austin, Texas 78746
cindeweatherby@gmail.com

 

©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved. www.wtsinternational.org