WTS Chapters

Make a Donation

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

VIEW: Summary Month Week
September 2015
01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Monday, September 28, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Move Together: Shared Mobility Summit 2015

All Day Event

The summit will bring together transportation and policy leaders from across the country to Chicago on September 28-30 to discuss new developments in shared mobility, foster collaboration between the public and private sectors, and explore new solutions related to integration, equity, use of public space and more.

Online registration is now open for the 2015 national shared mobility summit Move Together.


Move Together: Shared Mobility Summit 2015
Shared-Use Mobility Center and North American Bike Share Association
Monday, 28 September 2015  - Wednesday, 30 September 2015
Chicago, IL


Venue SIX10 (Spertus Center)
610 South Michigan Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60605

Register today!

Building on the success of the shared mobility summits in San Francisco in 2013 and Washington, D.C. in 2014, Move Together will feature a series of interactive, hands-on sessions with influential mobility leaders as well as advanced practitioner break-outs. The conference will be conducted in partnership with the North American Bike Share Association’s (NABSA) 2015 Annual Meeting and will feature some shared programming.

Featured speakers include:

·  Sarah Hunter, Head of Public Policy, Google 

·  Gabe Klein, Special Venture Partner, Fontinalis Partners

·  Sue Zielinski, Managing Director of SMART, University of Michigan

·  Scott Kubly, Director, Seattle Department of Transportation

·  Seleta Reynolds, General Manager, LA Department of Transportation

·  Sam Zimbabwe, Associate Director of Policy, Planning & Sustainability Administration, District of Columbia Department of Transportation 

·  Emily Castor, Director of Transportation Policy, Lyft

·  Amanda Eaken, Deputy Director, NRDC

·  Zach Wasserman, Vice President, Via

·  David Bragdon, Executive Director, TransitCenter

·  Randy Neufeld, Director, SRAM Cycling Fund

·  Jennifer Dill, Portland State University


Register for Move Together now!

Export to Outlook

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com