Advancing Women in Transportation


Nominations for the 2020 WTS Greater Chicago awards are now closed.


  • Woman of the Year Award Nomination Form (.docx)
  • Honorable Ray LaHood Award Nomination Form(.docx)
  • Member of the Year Award Nomination Form(.docx)
  • Rosa Parks Diversity Award Nomination Form(.docx)
  • Employer of the Year Award Nomination Form(.docx)
  • Innovative Transportation Solutions Award Nomination Form(.docx)


The WTS Greater Chicago Chapter is honored to recognize its 2019 award winners!  

Woman of the Year Award


Jennifer 'Sis' Killen

Assistant Superintendent of Transportation
Cook County Department of Transportation and Highways



Honorable Ray LaHood Award


David Crosson

Senior Vice President, Great Lakes Division Operations Officer
HNTB Corporation



Member of the Year Award


Lora Supencheck

Transportation Manager
SINGH & Associates


Rosa Parks Diversity Award


Ardmore Roderick



Employer of the Year Award




Innovative Transportation Solutions Award


Central Tri-State Master Plan - Illinois Tollway




©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved.