WTS Chapters

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Make a Donation

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Chapter Awards

Thank you to everyone who submitted a nomination in 2017 and to those who attend our Awards Banquest in November 2018.

The Greater Chicago Chapter of WTS conducts an annual awards program.  

  • Woman of the Year
  • Member of the Year
  • Employer of the Year
  • Honorable Ray LaHood 
  • Innovative Transportation Solutions
  • Rosa Parks Diversity

Any questions on the nominations can be directed to Mara Kosir at mara.kosir@jacobs.com or at 312.612.7212.


2017 Award Recipients

Woman of the Year
Carole Morey
Member of the Year
Carrie Desmond and Tina Devzin
Employer of the Year
HDR, Inc.
Honorable Ray LaHood
John Yonan and Larry Martin
Innovative Transportation Solutions
Loop Link (CDOT)
Rosa Parks Diversity
Cards Against Humanity Science Ambassador Scholarship




Content here.

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com