Advancing Women in Transportation

 

 

DIVERSITY CO-CHAIRS

Sharon P. Okoye, PMP

sharonokoye_(002)

Transportation Engineer 3

CTDOT

sharon.okoye@ct.gov

Steph Bogue

steph_headshot

CDM Smith 

boguesc@cdmsmith.com

 

EVENT CO-CHAIRS

Catilin O'Donnell

caitlin

 

Commuter Program Manager

CTrides

caitlin.odonnell@ctrides.com

 

Laura Udice

Laura_Udice_Headshot

Public Information Coordinator

WSP

Laura.udice@wsp.com

 

CHAPTER HISTORIAN & CORPORATE SPONSOR LIASION

Lori Long

Lori_Long_2

Project Engineer

HNTB

Llong@HNTB.com

 

LEADERSHIP CHAIR

Postion Available

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Jianhong Wang, PE

cropped_selfie

Senior Engineer

Tighe & Bond

jwang@tighebond.com

 

Megan Leether

Headshot_-_WSP_Background_megan_leether

Civil Engineer

WSP

Megan.Leether@wsp.com

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Patrycja Padlo

eduPhoto

TranSystems

ptpadlo@transystems.com

 

SCHOLARSHIP CO-CHAIRS

Shivani Mahajan, PE

 

 

Transportation Engineer, Civil Infrastructure

AECOM

shivani.mahajan@aecom.com

 

Katie Klose

Klose_Katherine

Project Engineer

BL Companies

kklose@blcompanies.com

 

STUDENT OUTREACH/TRANSPORTATION YOU CO-CHAIRS

Nancy Rolfe

Nancy_Rolfe

Civil Engineer, Transportation

AECOM

nancy.rolfe@aecom.com

 

Bin (Brenda) Zhou, Ph.D,PE

 

WTS_BrendaZhou_(002)

Associate Professor

Central Connecticut State University

zhoubin@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Katie Klose

Chair and Social Media

Klose_Katherine

Project Engineer

BL Companies

kklose@blcompanies.com


Amanda Marino

Constant Contact

Headshot_2

Vice President

VN Engineers, Inc.

amarino@vnengineers.com

 

Meghan Bard

Newsletter

Meghan_bard

 

Senior Planner

 

FHI

mbard@fhiplan.com

 

Sonia Zarate

Newsletter

20170520_161509305_sz12

HNTB

Szarate@hntb.com

 

 

 

©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved. www.wtsinternational.org