WTS Chapters

Upcoming Events

View All Events There are no current events.

Featured News

Winter 2018 Newsletter

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Highlights past events, new executive board and upcoming activities
» Download Document

 
Fall 2018 Newsletter

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Check out the diverse and cool activities and events WTS CT has been involved in over the past months!
» Download Document

 
WTS CT - 2017 Year in Review!

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Our 2017 newsletter is now available. This is a special edition you do not want to miss!
» Download Document

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Committee Chairs

 

 

 

ADVISORY BOARD CHAIR

Krista Kenney

KK

GM2

kkenney@gm2inc.com

 

DIVERSITY CO-CHAIRS

Sharon P. Okoye, PMP

sharonokoye_(002)

Transportation Engineer 3

CTDOT

sharon.okoye@ct.gov

 

Tiffany Garcia

Tiffany_Garcia

 

Connecticut Department of Transportation

tiffany.garcia@ct.gov

 

EVENT CO-CHAIRS

Taylor Schumann

Schumann2

WSP

Taylor. Schumann@wsp.com

 

Laura Udice

Laura_Udice_Headshot

Public Information Coordinator

WSP

Laura.udice@wsp.com

 

CHAPTER HISTORIAN & CORPORATE SPONSOR LIASION

Lori Long

Lori_Long_2

Project Engineer

HNTB

Llong@HNTB.com

 

LEADERSHIP CHAIR

Lindsey Donston

Lindsey_Donston

CTDOT

lindsey.donston@ct.gov

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Jianhong Wang, PE

cropped_selfie

Senior Engineer

Tighe & Bonde

jwang@tighebond.com

 

Megan Leether

Headshot_-_WSP_Background_megan_leether

Civil Engineer

WSP

Megan.Leether@wsp.com

 

MENTORSHIP CHAIR 

Chair position now available

 

Bin (Brenda) Zhou, Ph.D,PE

WTS_BrendaZhou_(002)

Associate Professor

Central Connecticut State University

zhoubin@mail.ccsu.edu

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Patrycja Padlo

eduPhoto

TranSystems

ptpadlo@transystems.com

 

SCHOLARSHIP CO-CHAIRS

Shivani Mahajan, P.E.

 

 

Transportation Engineer, Civil Infrastructure

AECOM

shivani.mahajan@aecom.com

 

Katie Klose

Katherine_Hedberg_WHITE_(1)

Project Engineer

BL Companies

kklose@blcompanies.com

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR & COMMITTEE

Katie Klose

Chair and Social Media

Katherine_Hedberg_WHITE_(1)

Project Engineer

BL Companies

kklose@blcompanies.com


Bridget Boucaud

Website

ooxx

Community Outreach 

VN Engineers, Inc.

bboucaud@vnengineers.com


Amanda Marino

Constant Contact

Headshot_2

Associate

VN Engineers, Inc.

amarino@vnengineers.com

 

Meghan Bard

Newsletter

Meghan_bard

 

Senior Planner

 

FHI

mbard@fhiplan.com

 

Sonia Zarate

20170520_161509305_sz12

HNTB

Szarate@hntb.com

 

 

STUDENT OUTREACH/TRANSPORTATION YOU CO-CHAIRS

Nancy Rolfe

Nancy_Rolfe

Civil Engineer, Transportation

AECOM

nancy.rolfe@aecom.com

 

 

 

 

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com