WTS Chapters

Upcoming Events

Apr

25

Annual Awards Event

Joseph Giulietti WTS CT Chapter's annual awards and scholarship dinner highlights individuals, firms and projects that have helped transform the transportation industry and our Chapter. Join us as we celebrate our winners and their achievements.
Read More

May

7-9

2019 ITE Northeastern District Annual Meeting

This year’s meeting will be held from Wednesday, May 8, 2019 through Friday, May 10, 2019 at the Omni New Haven Hotel at Yale in New Haven, CT. We are very excited about this meeting and know everyone who attends will not only benefit from a great technical program, with more than a dozen technical sessions being available, but will enjoy the local flavor of the meeting and the fun-filled social program
Read More

View All Events

Featured News

Winter 2018 Newsletter

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Highlights past events, new executive board and upcoming activities
» Download Document

 
Fall 2018 Newsletter

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Check out the diverse and cool activities and events WTS CT has been involved in over the past months!
» Download Document

 
WTS CT - 2017 Year in Review!

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Our 2017 newsletter is now available. This is a special edition you do not want to miss!
» Download Document

Make a Donation


Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Print tgus Page

Committee Chairs

 

 

 

ADVISORY BOARD CHAIR

Krista Kenney

KK

GM2

kkenney@gm2inc.com

 

DIVERSITY CO-CHAIRS

Sharon P. Okoye, PMP

sharonokoye_(002)

Transportation Engineer 3

CTDOT

sharon.okoye@ct.gov

 

Tiffany Garcia

Tiffany_Garcia

 

Connecticut Department of Transportation

tiffany.garcia@ct.gov

 

EVENT CO-CHAIRS

Taylor Schumann

Schumann2

WSP

Taylor. Schumann@wsp.com

 

Laura Udice

Laura_Udice_Headshot

Public Information Coordinator

WSP

Laura.udice@wsp.com

 

CHAPTER HISTORIAN & CORPORATE SPONSOR LIASION

Lori Long

Lori_Long_2

Project Engineer

HNTB

Llong@HNTB.com

 

LEADERSHIP CHAIR

Lindsey Donston

Lindsey_Donston

CTDOT

lindsey.donston@ct.gov

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Jianhong Wang, PE

cropped_selfie

Senior Engineer

Tighe & Bonde

jwang@tighebond.com

 

Megan Leether

Headshot_-_WSP_Background_megan_leether

Civil Engineer

WSP

Megan.Leether@wsp.com

 

MENTORSHIP CHAIR 

Chair position now available

 

Bin (Brenda) Zhou, Ph.D,PE

WTS_BrendaZhou_(002)

Associate Professor

Central Connecticut State University

zhoubin@mail.ccsu.edu

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Patrycja Padlo

eduPhoto

TranSystems

ptpadlo@transystems.com

 

SCHOLARSHIP CO-CHAIRS

Shivani Mahajan, P.E.

 

 

Transportation Engineer, Civil Infrastructure

AECOM

shivani.mahajan@aecom.com

 

Katie Klose

Katherine_Hedberg_WHITE_(1)

Project Engineer

BL Companies

kklose@blcompanies.com

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR & COMMITTEE

Katie Klose

Chair and Social Media

Katherine_Hedberg_WHITE_(1)

Project Engineer

BL Companies

kklose@blcompanies.com


Bridget Boucaud

Website

ooxx

Community Outreach 

VN Engineers, Inc.

bboucaud@vnengineers.com


Amanda Marino

Constant Contact

Headshot_2

Associate

VN Engineers, Inc.

amarino@vnengineers.com

 

Meghan Bard

Newsletter

Meghan_bard

 

Senior Planner

 

FHI

mbard@fhiplan.com

 

Sonia Zarate

20170520_161509305_sz12

HNTB

Szarate@hntb.com

 

 

STUDENT OUTREACH/TRANSPORTATION YOU CO-CHAIRS

Nancy Rolfe

Nancy_Rolfe

Civil Engineer, Transportation

AECOM

nancy.rolfe@aecom.com

 

 

 

 

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com