WTS Chapters

Upcoming Events

Nov

25

2019 Northeast Multimodal and Transit Summit

The Transport Hartford Academy is organizing the second annual 2019 Northeast Multimodal and Transit Summit in collaboration with the CT DOT, Park New Haven, Go New Haven Go, the City of New Haven, the New Haven Coalition for Active Transportation, and many partners across the state.
Read More

Dec

5

Open Board Meeting Followed by Holiday Social

Please join us for our annual open board meeting followed by our holioday social.
Read More

View All Events

Featured News

Winter 2018 Newsletter

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Highlights past events, new executive board and upcoming activities
» Download Document

 
Fall 2018 Newsletter

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Check out the diverse and cool activities and events WTS CT has been involved in over the past months!
» Download Document

 
WTS CT - 2017 Year in Review!

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Our 2017 newsletter is now available. This is a special edition you do not want to miss!
» Download Document

Make a Donation


Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Print tgus Page

Committee Chairs

 

 

DIVERSITY CHAIR

Sharon P. Okoye, PMP

sharonokoye_(002)

Transportation Engineer 3

CTDOT

sharon.okoye@ct.gov

 

EVENT CO-CHAIRS

Catilin O'Donnell

caitlin

 

Commuter Program Manager

CTrides

caitlin.odonnell@ctrides.com

 

Laura Udice

Laura_Udice_Headshot

Public Information Coordinator

WSP

Laura.udice@wsp.com

 

CHAPTER HISTORIAN & CORPORATE SPONSOR LIASION

Lori Long

Lori_Long_2

Project Engineer

HNTB

Llong@HNTB.com

 

LEADERSHIP CHAIR

Postion Available

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Jianhong Wang, PE

cropped_selfie

Senior Engineer

Tighe & Bond

jwang@tighebond.com

 

Megan Leether

Headshot_-_WSP_Background_megan_leether

Civil Engineer

WSP

Megan.Leether@wsp.com

 

MENTORSHIP CHAIR 

Postion Available

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Patrycja Padlo

eduPhoto

TranSystems

ptpadlo@transystems.com

 

SCHOLARSHIP CO-CHAIRS

Shivani Mahajan, PE

 

 

Transportation Engineer, Civil Infrastructure

AECOM

shivani.mahajan@aecom.com

 

Katie Klose

Katherine_Hedberg_WHITE_(1)

Project Engineer

BL Companies

kklose@blcompanies.com

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Katie Klose

Chair and Social Media

Katherine_Hedberg_WHITE_(1)

Project Engineer

BL Companies

kklose@blcompanies.com


Bridget Boucaud

Website

ooxx

Community Outreach 

VN Engineers, Inc.

bboucaud@vnengineers.com


Amanda Marino

Constant Contact

Headshot_2

Vice President

VN Engineers, Inc.

amarino@vnengineers.com

 

Meghan Bard

Newsletter

Meghan_bard

 

Senior Planner

 

FHI

mbard@fhiplan.com

 

Sonia Zarate

Newsletter

20170520_161509305_sz12

HNTB

Szarate@hntb.com

 

 

STUDENT OUTREACH/TRANSPORTATION YOU CO-CHAIRS

Nancy Rolfe

Nancy_Rolfe

Civil Engineer, Transportation

AECOM

nancy.rolfe@aecom.com

 

Bin (Brenda) Zhou, Ph.D,PE

 

WTS_BrendaZhou_(002)

Associate Professor

Central Connecticut State University

zhoubin@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com