Central Virginia

WTS Chapters

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »


DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Committee Chairs

Program Chairs
Position Available

Membership Chair
Carolyn Desrochers
Louis Berger

Professional Development Chair
Janet Weigand
Virginia Department of Transportation

Corporate Sponsorship Chair
Position Available

Communications Co-Chair Communications Co-Chair
Virginia Epperly, PE Silvia Barrantes
Virginia Department of Transportation Bowman Consulting Group


Katy O'Brien-Connell
CDM Smith

Scholarship Chair
Patsy Napier

Transportation You
Karen King
  Virginia Division - Federal Highway Administration

Recognitions Chair
Natalie Wilkins
  Greater Lynchburg Transit Company

VDOT Chapter Partnership Liason
Jessica Jones
  Virginia Department of Transportation

Lorna Parkins
  Michael Baker International

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com