WTS Chapters

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Make a Donation


Picture2

DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Print tgus Page

Committee Chairs

To learn more about how the Committee Chairs work together with the Executive Board, please review our Central PA Chapter Structure and Positions document.

Please review the Central PA Chapter Bylaws for more information about our chapter operations.

 
PROGRAMS CHAIR                                           SOCIAL/NETWORK COORDINATOR

Bethany Kavulich, P.E., CPESC                        Melissa Orlandini, EIT 

BethanyKavulich            Melissa Orlandini                        

Engineer                                                             Engineering Project Manager
NTM Engineering, Inc.                                         Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission

BKavulich@ntmeng.com                                     morlandini@paturnpike.com

                                                                           
                            


CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP CHAIR                      COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Carrie Weinhold, P.E.                                        Ereeny Azer  

 Carrie_Crop               Gail_Farley

Design Engineer                                                   Traffic Engineer
NTM Engineering, Inc.                                          Dewberry Engineers

cfischer@ntmeng.com                                          eazer@dewberry.com

        

 

 

SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIR                                                WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR

Siobhan Kiernan, E.I.T.                                             Stephanie Kern

headshot_Kiernan                       Kern_head_shot2

Transportation Designer                                               Environmental Group Manager
Susquehanna Civil Inc.                                                 Susquehanna Civil Inc.
 
skiernan@sqcivil.com                                                   skern@sqcivil.com

               

 

CHAPTER LIAISON                                        TRANSPORTATION YOU CO-CHAIR

Michelle E. Madzelan, P.E.                           Jennifer Warner Hayman, P.E.

 M_Michelle_009                    Headshot_Warner

Senior Transportation Manager                      Civil Engineer - Traffic
ELA Group, Inc.                                            Michael Baker International

memadzelan@elagroup.com                         jennifer.warner@mbakerintl.com

                                                                                               

 

TRANSPORTATION YOU CO-CHAIR                          MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Fawn Cassel                                                          Karen Muro

                                                                             Training and Development Specialist
Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission                          Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission

fcassel@paturnpike.com                                          kmuro@paturnpike.com

 

 

TECHNICAL PROGRAMS COORDINATOR                    DIVERSITY CHAIR

 

Lori Cole                                                                 Racehel Perrego

                                                                               Business Development Coordinator
JMT                                                                         Susquehanna Civil Inc.

lcole@jmt.com                                                          rperrego@sqcivil.com

 
 
 

 

RECOGNITIONS CHAIR                                              HISTORIAN

Virginia Bailey                                                         Denise Bologa

Environmental Services Manager                                                          
McCormick Taylor, Inc.                                              Gannett Fleming, Inc.

vmbailey@mccormicktaylor.com                                                        dbologa@gfnet.com

 

BOOK PROGRAM COORINDATOR                              CPEWC REPRESENTATIVE

Peg Bradley                                                            Julia Moore

                                                                               Environmental Scientist                                                    
GeoDecisions                                                           AECOM

mbradley@geodecisions.com                                   julia.moore@aecom.com

 
| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com