WTS Chapters

Picture2

DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Amy Windom, P.E.
President & Chief Engineer
Younkins-Windom, LLC
amy.windom@younkins-windom.com

Vice President
Snehal Ambare, P.E.
Project Manager
HNTB
ssambare@hntb.com

Treasurer
Lizette Martinez, P.E.
Owner
Avant Engineering Group, LLC
lmartinez@avanteng.com   
 

Secretary

Ivannia Bok Sr Designer/Project Coordinator 

Volkert ivannia.bok@volkert.com

Immediate Past President

Christina Colon, P.E.
Director of Transportation Development
Florida's Turnpike Enterprise
christina.colon@dot.state.fl.us
  

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Community Relations Chair
Laine Powell
Ace Applications
lpowell@aceapplications.com

Fundraising Co-Chairs
Brian Kirwin, P.E.
Volkert
brian.kirwan@volkert.com
Ivannia Bok, Volkert ivannia.bok@volkert.com

Media Relations & Website Co-Chairs
Kelda Senior
Florida's Turnpike Enterprise
kelda.senior@dot.state.fl.us  
Erika Booker
HNTB
ebooker@hntb.com

Membership Co-Chairs
Stacey Russell
GPI
srussell@gpinet.com
Kathrin Tellez
Fehr and Peers
k.tellez@fehrandpeers.com

Emerging Professionals Chair
Nancy Clements, P.E.
WGI
nac@wginc.com 
  
Newsletter Chair
Jessica Dean, P.E.
Jacobs
Jessica.Dean@jacobs.com
Abigail Osei-Asamoah
CDM Smith 
oseiasamoaha@cdmsmith.com

Professional Development Chair
Sarah Matin, P.E.
Rinker Materials
sarahl.matin@rinkerpipe.com   
 
Programs Co-Chairs
Sophia Villavicencio-Ortiz
VHB
svillavicencio@vhb.com
 
Recognitions Chair
Courtney Reynolds
VHB
careynolds@vhb.com  
   
Scholarship Co-Chairs
Francina Gil, P.E.
WGI
Francina.Gil@wginc.com
Sherry Ann Tulloch M&O Marketing Consultants 

stulloch@mandoconsultants.com

Student Liaison Co-Chairs
Nakeisha Lyon nlyon@knights.ucf.edu

Kayla Costello
VHB
kcostello@VHB.com
  
Transportation YOU Co-Chairs
Karen Van den Avont, P.E.
Protean Design Group
KVandenAvont@proteandg.com
Lori Treviranus
The Keith Team
ltreviranus@keithteam.com


 
 

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com