WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Picture2

DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Make a Donation


Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Christina Colon, P.E.
Director of Transportation Development
Florida's Turnpike Enterprise
christina.colon@dot.state.fl.us

Vice President
Amy Windom, P.E.
President & Chief Engineer
Younkins-Windom, LLC
amy.windom@younkins-windom.com

Secretary
Lizette Martinez, P.E.
Owner
Avant Engineering Group, LLC
lmartinez@avanteng.com

Treasurer
Snehal Ambare, P.E.
Project Manager
HNTB
ssambare@hntb.com
   
Immediate Past President
Virginia Whittington
Director of Regional Partnership
MetroPlan Orlando
vlwhittington@metroplanorlando.com
  

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Community Relations Chair
Laine Powell
Ace Applications
lpowell@aceapplications.com

Fundraising Co-Chairs
Ivannia Bok.Volkert
ivannia.bok@volkert.com
Brian Kirwin, P.E.
Volkert
brian.kirwan@volkert.com

Media Relations & Website Co-Chairs
Leslie McKenzie
HNTB
lmckenzie@hntb.com
Erika Booker
HNTB
ebooker@hntb.com

Membership Co-Chairs
Stacey Russell
GPI
srussell@gpinet.com
Merissa Battle
Dewberry
mbattle@dewberry.com

Emerging Professionals Chair
Nancy Clements, P.E.
WGI
nac@wginc.com 
  
Newsletter Chair
Jessica Dean, P.E.
Jacobs
Jessica.Dean@jacobs.com
Jasmi Alemany
Atkins
jasmi.alemany@atkinsglobal.com

Professional Development Chair
Sarah Matin, P.E.
Rinker Materials
sarahl.matin@rinkerpipe.com   
 
Programs Co-Chairs
Kae Hovater
ERM
kae@erm-consultingservices.com
Sophia Villavicencio-Ortiz
VHB
svillavicencio@vhb.com
 
Recognitions Chair
Shannon Ruby-Julien
VHB
srubyjulien@vhb.com
   
Scholarship Co-Chairs
Yvonne Lopez Diaz
HNTB
ylopezdiaz@hntb.com
Francina Gil, P.E.
WGI
Francina.Gil@wginc.com
  
Student Liaison Co-Chairs
Danyu Shi, AICP
BCC Engineering, Inc.
dshi@bcceng.com
Kayla Finch
VHB
kfinch@vhb.com
  
Transportation YOU Co-Chairs
Karen Van den Avont, P.E.
Protean Design Group
KVandenAvont@proteandg.com
Lori Treviranus
The Keith Team
ltreviranus@keithteam.com


 
 

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com