WTS Chapters


DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Make a Donation

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

WTS-Boston is pleased to announce our 2018 Award Recipients

Frank Monkiewicz Photography www.frankmonkiewicz.com

Congratulations to the following WTS-Boston award winners who will be recognized at the Annual WTS-Boston Awards and Scholarship Dinner in June.

Woman of the Year Award

Stephanie Pollack, Secretary of Transportation and CEO of MassDOT

Claire Barrett Member of the Year Award

Laurie Carlson, MassDOT

Employer of the Year Award

Massachusetts Port Authority

Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award

Monica Tibbits-Nutt, AICP, LEED AP BD+C, Executive Director at 128 Business Council

Innovative Transportation Solutions Award

Kelly McGonagle, Skanska for I-90 Toll Plaza Demolition at Interchanges 9-13 

When breaking the news to our winners, they were humbled by the recognition and grateful for the distinction.  We recognize these individuals and employers not just for their achievements, but also to acknowledge how they further the WTS mission of advancing women in transportation.

WTS-Boston 2019 Awards Nominations will be available in December 2018.



| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com