WTS Chapters

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Print tgus Page

VIEW: Summary Month Week
June 2017
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

WTS-Boston 2017 Annual Awards and Scholarships Dinner

05:00 PM - 08:30 PM Eastern Standard Time

Join us at WTS-Boston's Annual Awards and Scholarships Dinner!

Seaport World Trade Center
Harborview Ballroom
200 Seaport Boulevard, Boston MA 02210
Plaza Level (Third Floor)
Boston, MA 02210
*Please note new room location*
Cocktail Reception/Networking – 5:00 PM
Dinner Program – 6:00 PM
Public Member: $60.00 Public Non-Member: $75.00
Private Member: $75.00 Private Non-Member: $100.00
Private Table: $750.00
Students and Retirees: $50.00
**Executive Sponsors Receive 2 free Registrations**
To purchase a Public Sector Table, please contact Ali Kleyman at AKleyman@ctps.org or (857) 702-3709.
Please RSVP by June 7, 2017.

Keynote Speaker:

Rina Cutler, Senior Director Major Stations, Planning & Development at Amtrak


WTS-Boston 2016 Award Winners

  • Woman of the Year Award:

Abbie R. Goodman, IOM, Executive Director and Chief of External Affairs, ACEC/MA and The Engineering Center Education Trust


  • Honorable Ray LaHood Award:

Thomas J. Tinlin, Highway Administrator, MassDOT


  • Claire Barrett Member of the Year Award:

Ali Love, STV Inc.



  • Employer of the Year Award:

Kennedy/Jenks Consultants


  • Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award:

US DOT/Volpe National Transportation System Center


  • Innovative Transportation Solutions Award:

Ellen DeNooyer, AIA, LEED AP, Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority



WTS-Boston 2017 Scholarship Winners:


  • Jacquelyn R. Smith Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship:
Emily Derrig, Northeastern University
  • Ann Hershfang Graduate Scholarship:
Marie Louis, University of Massachusetts - Amherst
  • Community College Scholarship:
Olivia Murphy, Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • WTS-Boston Member Graduate Scholarship
Alison Love, Northeastern University
Registrations are binding. No-shows will be billed.

Export to Outlook

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com