WTS Chapters

Make a Donation


DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

VIEW: Summary Month Week
June 2016
01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

WTS-Boston 2016 Annual Awards and Scholarships Dinner

05:00 PM - 08:30 PM Eastern Standard Time


Join us at WTS-Boston's Annual Awards and Scholarships Dinner!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
WTS-Boston 2016 Annual Awards and Scholarships Dinner
Omni Parker House
60 School Street
Boston, MA  02108
Cocktail Reception/Networking – 5:00 PM
Dinner Program – 6:00 PM
Public Member: $50.00 Public Non-Member: $75.00
Private Member: $75.00 Private Non-Member: $100.00
Private Table: $750.00
Students and Retirees: $50.00
**Executive Sponsors Receive 2 free Registrations**
To purchase a Public Sector Table, please contact Alison Felix at AFelix@mapc.org or (617) 933-0742.
Please RSVP by June 22, 2016.
WTS-Boston 2016 Award Winners
Woman of the Year Award:
Mary Jane O'Meara, Associate Vice President, HNTB Corporation
Honorable Ray LaHood Award:
Frederick Salvucci, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Claire Barrett Member of the Year Award:
Sarah Deschaine, WSP|Parsons Brinckerhoff
Employer of the Year Award:
Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award:
Senator Karen E. Spilka, Senator for the Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Innovative Transportation Solutions Award:
Yvonne Grave Jones, Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs,
Department of Conservation and Recreation
WTS-Boston 2016 Scholarship Winners:
Transportation YOU High School Scholarship:
Emma Heller, Milton High School, Milton, MA
Jacquelyn R. Smith Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship:
Sara Rauwolf, Northeastern University
Ann Hershfang Graduate Scholarship:
Corinna Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Claire Barrett Memorial Scholarship:
Farnoush Khalighi, University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Community College Scholarship:
Kim Hardy, North Shore Community College

Export to Outlook

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com