WTS Chapters

Make a Donation


Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

baltimoreLogo

 

PRESIDENT
Eileen Sien
ADCI, Inc.
esienr@adci-corp.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Carrie Casto
Stantec
carrie.casto@stantec.com
 

SECRETARY
Pam Destino

Whitman Requardt & Associates
PDESTINO@wrallp.com
 

TREASURER
Veronica McBeth
Kittelson & Associates
vmcbeth@kittelson.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Colleen Turner
Maryland Department of Transportation
cturner@mdot.state.md.us

 

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Deborah Sharpless
Maryland Transportation Authority
desharpless@mdta.state.md.us
 

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Melinda Peters

RK&K
mpeters@rkk.com
 

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Meghan Powell
Parsons
meghan.powell@parsons.com

 

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Tracee Strum-Gilliam
PRR
tstrum-gilliam@prrbiz.com
 

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Odessa Phillip
Assedo Consulting, LLC
odessap@assedollc.com

    

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com